• Andrew Danso-Aninkora

    The President

    Andrew Danso-Aninkora is the President of GIBA and the General Manager of Kessben FM, Kumasi. He has about 20 years and counting of experience in business management...

    view profile
  • Ernest Boateng

    The Vice President

    Ernest Boateng is the Vice President of GIBA and the Group Chief Executive Officer of Global Media Alliance Holdings (with a portfolio of 4 radio stations,...

    view profile
  • Matthew Martin Anderson

    Executive Council Member (Radio)

    Matthew Martin Anderson is the Chief Executive Officer of Aseda FM and the Human Resource & Administrative Manager of Best Glow Wood Ltd.

    view profile
  • George Fausta Baffoe

    Executive Council Member (Radio)

    George Fausta Baffoe is the Director of Operations at Arise FM. George is a part-time lecturer at the Cambridge International College and an Associate Partner...

    view profile
  • Cecil Thomas Sunkwa-Mills

    Executive Council Member (Pay TV)

    Cecil Thomas Sunkwa-Mills is the Managing Director of Go TV Ghana Ltd., and the General Manager of MultiChoice Ghana Ltd. He worked for six (6) years as a banker...

    view profile
  • Prince Hari Crystal

    Executive Council Member (Free-to-Air TV)

    Prince Hari Crystal is currently the Director of Television for Crystal Radiovision Network. He manages Content Design, Productions and Acquisitions, as well...

    view profile
  • Klaus vonBackustein

    Executive Council Member (Internet/Webcasting)

    Klaus vonBackustein is the Chief Operating Officer of EIB Network. He has about seventeen (17) years and counting of experience in the broadcast industry

    view profile
how can we help you?

Contact us at our regional office nearest to you or submit an inquiry online.